Live long and healthy!

Ayurveda is the ancient Indian wisdom of a long and healthy life. In my Ayurveda training in India and Europe I personally experienced a completely new understanding of healing, touch and deep relaxation. Ayurveda has a deep effect on the physical, psychological and mental level and, in addition to the pleasant wellness effect, it is an access to inner silence.

I offer warm flowing Oil treatments, Herbal peelings and Ayurveda Coachings.
I regularly give lectures and workshops on’Basics of Ayurveda’,’Lifestyle & Ayurveda’ and’Yoga and Ayurveda’. For many years I have supported Yoga Teacher trainings with the theme: “The personal constitution – the importance of a personal Yoga“.
Please take some time after Ayurvedic treatments.

Abhyanga

Gently! Warm! Flowing! An oil treatmentt for the whole body! The queen of Oil Massages. Gentle full-body strokes alternate with the vitalisation of special Marma points. The Abhyanga energizes and relaxes you from head to toe. Rich oils based on sesame support this effect and are a source of new vitality.

Rates

60 Minutes: 80 €
90 Minutes: 100 €

incl. 19% VAT

Garshan Massage

Invigorating! An energizing dry massage with raw silk gloves. Stimulates the metabolism, refines the skin and is a wonderful preparation for nourishing oil treatments.

Preise

Garshan in combination with Abhyanga, 90 Minuten: 120 €

incl. 19% VAT

Full Body Massage with Calmus peeling

To wake up. The nourishing Abhyanga oil massage in combination with a special peeling that stimulates the metabolism and the lymphatic system. Detoxification and purification processes are stimulated. The appearance of the skin improves. A great whole body feeling.

Rates

90 Minutes floating: 120 €

incl. 19% VAT

Shirodhara

Releases the mind by relaxing the brain. Warm running oil is poured in silence over the forehead. A deep treatment, which is highly effective for complaints of the Nervous System, Migraine, Tinitus, general Headaches, etc. Shirodhara is offered in combination with  an Abhyanga Massage.

Rates

100 Minutes: 170 €

incl. 19% VAT

Mukabhyanga

Ayurvedic facial treatment. A rejuvenating and beautifying massage of head, face, neck and upper body, performed with special oils and fragrance essences.

Rates

60 Minutes: 80 €

incl. 19% VAT

Upanaha Sweda – Herbal stamp massage

The priority is your Back! A complex treatment in which deep-seated back tensions are released with hot herbal balls and special deep tissue strokes. The whole is embedded in a full-body massage.

Rates

90 Minutes: 120 €

incl. 19% VAT

Lebe lang und gesund!

Ayurveda ist die altindische Weisheit von einem langen und gesunden Leben. In meinen Ayurveda Ausbildungen in Indien und Europa erfuhr ich persönlich ein ganz neues Verständnis von Heilung, Berührung und tiefer Entspannung. Ayurveda wirkt tief auf körperlicher, psychischer und mentaler Ebene und ist neben dem angenehmen Wellness Effekt ein Zugang zu innerer Stille.

Ich biete warme fließende Ölbehandlungen, Kräuterpeelings, Ölgüsse und vieles mehr an.
Regelmäßig halte ich Vorträge und Workshops über ‚ Grundlagen des Ayurveda‘, ‚Lifestyle & Ayurveda‘ und ‚Yoga und Ayurveda‘ an. Seit vielen Jahren unterstütze ich Yogalehrerausbildungen mit dem Thema: “Die persönliche Konstitution- die Bedeutsamkeit von einem persönlichen Yoga“. Bitte lasst euch nach ayurvedischen Behandlungen etwas Zeit.

Abhyanga

Sanft! Warm! Fließend! Eine Ganzkörper-Ölsalbung! Die Königin der Ölmassagen. Sanfte Ganzkörperausstreichungen wechseln mit der Vitalisierung von speziellen Marma-Punkten. Die Abhyanga energetisiert und entspannt dich von Kopf bis Fuß. Wertvolle Öle auf Sesamölbasis unterstützen diese Wirkung und sind eine Quelle für neue Lebenskraft.

Preise

60 Minuten: 80 €
90 Minuten: 100 €

inkl 19% Mwst.

Garshan Massage

Belebend! Eine energetisierende Trockenmassage mit Rohseidenhandschuhen. Wirkt stoffwechselanregend, verfeinert das Hautbild und ist eine wunderschöne Vorbereitung auf nährende Ölbehandlungen.

Preise

Garshan in Kombination mit Abhyanga, 90 Minuten: 120 €

inkl 19% Mwst.

Ganzkörpermassage mit Calmus-Peeling

Zum Wachwerden. Die nährende Abhyanga-Ölmassage in Kombination mit einem besonderen Peeling, das den Stoffwechsel und das Lymphsystem anspricht. Entgiftungs- bzw. Entschlackungsprozesse werden angeregt. Das Hautbild verschönert sich. Ein großartiges Ganzkörpergefühl.

Preise

90 Minuten schweben: 120 €

inkl 19% Mwst.

Shirodhara

Den Kopf befreien durch den Stirnguss! Warmes fließendes Öl wird in Stille über die Stirn gegossen. Eine tiefgehende Behandlung, die bei Beschwerden des Nervensystems, bei Migräne, Tinitus, allgemeinen Kopfschmerzen etc. hoch wirksam ist. Shirodhara wird in Kombination mit der Abhyanga angeboten.

Preise

100 Minuten: 170 €

inkl 19% Mwst.

Mukabhyanga

Gesichtsbehandlung nach Ayurveda. Eine verjüngende und verschönernde Massage von Kopf, Gesicht, Nacken und Oberkörper, ausgeführt mit besonderen Ölen und Duftessenzen.

Preise

60 Minuten: 80 €

inkl 19% Mwst.

Upanaha Sweda – Kräuterstempelmassage

Hauptsache Rücken! Eine aufwendige Behand-lung, in der tiefsitzende Rückenverspannungen mit heißen Kräutersud-Bällchen und speziellen Tiefengewebsgriffen gelöst werden. Das Ganze wird in eine Ganzkörpermassage eingebettet.

Preise

90 Minuten: 120 €

inkl 19% Mwst.